Metasenta  
 


Organization

Founding Director: Dr. Irene Barberis

Founding Benefactor: Dr. Po Chung: ‘The Po and Helen Chung Foundation’

Creative Council: Dr. Irene Barberis, Dr. Po Chung, Angela Torcasio, Wilma Tabacco and Kevin Wilson.

Co-ordinating Manager (Melbourne): Andre Liew
Media: Sarah Duyshart
Book Design : Dr. Irene Barberis & Hugh Makin
Printing: Louise Lee

Projects Asia: Louise Lee
Projects Middle East: Mariam Jahani
Projects Ireland / UK: Keith R. Winter
Projects Scotland / UK: Dr Janet McKenzie
Projects Europe: Jessica Allen
Projects USA: Katherine Marshall

METASENTA OFFICE
10 Scarborough Place
Kensington VIC 3031

Dr Irene Barberis http://www.irenebarberis.com/

 

For more information please email
info@metasenta.com.au


Artists in Universities

Australia
RMIT University School of Art - http://www.rmit.edu.au/art

Asia
Hong Kong Art School - http://www.hkas.edu.hk/
Guangzhou University - http://english.gzhu.edu.cn/colleges/artdesign.htm

Middle East
American University in Dubai - http://www.aud.edu/
Royal University for Woman - http://www.ruw.edu.bh/main.asp

UK
University of Arts London:
Chelsea - http://www.chelsea.arts.ac.uk/
Wimbledon - http://www.wimbledon.arts.ac.uk/
Central St. Martins - http://www.csm.arts.ac.uk/
London College of Communication - http://www.lcc.arts.ac.uk/
Edinburgh College of Art - http://www.eca.ac.uk/
University of Ulster School of Art - http://www.adbe.ulster.ac.uk/schools/art_design/welcome
University of Dundee School of Art - http://fineart.dundee.ac.uk/index.jsp
Queens University Belfast – Sonic Arts Research Centre http://www.sarc.qub.ac.uk/main.php
International Centre for Fine Arts Research - http://www.icfar.co.uk/

North America
Columbia College Chicago - http://www.colum.edu/
School of Art Institute of Chicago - http://www.saic.edu/
Princeton University, Bernstein Gallery - http://wws.princeton.edu/bernstein/

Associations
Mori Art Museum - http://www.mori.art.museum/eng/index.html
Museum of Contemporary Art Tokyo – http://www.dnp.co.jp/museum/tokyo/tokyo-e.html
The Jewish Museum of Australia - http://www.jewishmuseum.com.au/
The Contemporary Jewish Museum - http://www.thecjm.org/
The John David Mooney Foundation - http://www.mooneyfoundation.org/home.html
Metronome Press - http://www.metronomepress.com/
The Drawing Room – http://www.drawingroom.org.uk/